Uncategorized

Video Practice One

This video is about a lovely woman named Barbara. Barbara is very fond of her dogs. On this day she decided to take her dogs out for a nice fresh air treat. This video was created through an application called Premiere Pro. This type of application is great for people who want to work in a field of creating videos and editing them as well.

For myself personally, this assignment is a bit challenging. It was challenging for me because one, I am not used to working on Apple computers. Another challenge I faced was because I wouldn’t consider myself computer savvy believe it or not but as I continue to grow throughout the class, I look forward to when I am able to use this application without any trouble. This video was for practice and practice makes perfect.

Leave a Reply

